## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

# C6-74-45550

In Re: Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration under the Minnesota No Fault Act

## ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Procedure for No-Fault Arbitration adopted by this court,

## IT IS ORDERED:

- 1. Upon the resignation of Barbara Comstock Bowman from the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration, Marianne Settano is hereby appointed to complete her unexpired term which will expire December 31, 1994.
- 2. Upon the resignation of Gaylord W. Swelbar from the Standing Committee for Administration of Arbitration, John Patrick Brendel is hereby appointed to complete his unexpired term which will expire December 31, 1995.

Dated: June <u>21</u>, 1994

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 2 1 1994

FILED